Video amatoriale:sfida tra trattori agricoli

Segnaliamo un filmato amatoriale girato nella Zona PIP di Torremaggiore che vede protagonisti un John Deere 6420 (115 cv di potenza) e un Claas Arion 510 (105 cv di potenza).Un video ironico che vede protagonisti due mezzi agricoli protagonisti nei campi.

18 risposte a Video amatoriale:sfida tra trattori agricoli

  1. Giovanni scrive:

    Bellissimo…la prossima volta chiamatemi che vengo a vedere…in fondo è un passatempo un pò diverso tra noi addetti al settore…
    PS:non mi aspettavo che il Claas tirasse tanto…però so che qui a Torre in molti sopravvalutano il 6420/ 6430…però credo che molto sia da ascrivere alla bravura del conducente del Claas…
    Comunque una delle mie prossime macchine forse sarà una Claas…

  2. raffaele scrive:

    concordo con te giovanni, credo che sia anche da apprezzare lo spirito gogliardico di queste persone, che si sono messe in gioco e hanno dimostrato di saper fare altro oltre a lavorare la terra(come si dice di noi torremaggioresi,nei paesi vicini). da ripetere

  3. soccorsa scrive:

    mio fratello e un grande
    forza peppe

  4. emilio scrive:

    non dipende dal conducente ma dal tipo di pneumatici che montava il Class (ecco perche tirava tanto)

  5. Hi! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established
    blog. Is it hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about creating my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any points or suggestions? Appreciate it

  6. office scrive:

    Impression Whether the wine bottles at a special function
    from a wedding to a corporate event. Traditionally for a streamlined and elegant look.

  7. Clifton scrive:

    Hello! This post could not be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my
    good old room mate! He always kept talking about this.
    I will forward this article to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read.
    Thanks for sharing!

  8. Phoebe scrive:

    You’re so cool! I do not suppose I have read through a single thing like this before. So great to discover someone with genuine thoughts on this topic. Seriously.. thanks for starting this up. This site is something that is needed on the web, someone with a little originality!

  9. Hi every one, here every one is sharing such know-how, therefore it’s good to read this web site, and I used to pay a quick visit this website everyday.

  10. bottom scrive:

    Hey there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so
    I came to take a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Terrific blog and excellent design.

  11. My brother recommended I might like this website.

    He was totally right. This post truly made my day.
    You cann’t imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  12. You really make it appear so easy along with your presentation however I in finding this topic to be
    really something which I think I would by no means understand.
    It sort of feels too complex and very broad for me.
    I am taking a look forward for your next
    put up, I’ll try to get the hold of it!

  13. Jenny scrive:

    Excellent web site. A lot of useful information here.
    I’m sending it to some buddies ans also sharing in delicious. And naturally, thank you in your sweat!

  14. My spouse and I stumbled over here from a different website and thought I might as well check
    things out. I like what I see so now i am following you.
    Look forward to checking out your web page yet again.

  15. best web designs 2014

    Video amatoriale:sfida tra trattori agricoli | Torremaggiore.Com Notizie

  16. juicer detox diet

    Video amatoriale:sfida tra trattori agricoli | Torremaggiore.Com Notizie

  17. SEO basics scrive:

    SEO basics

    Video amatoriale:sfida tra trattori agricoli | Torremaggiore.Com Notizie

  18. This article will assist the internet viewers for building up new website or even a
    blog from start to end.

Rispondi

Iscriviti

Ricevi al tuo indirizzo email tutti i nuovi post del sito.

Unisciti agli altri 30 follower

